Branch Incharge: Shri Jude Rangku T. Sangma (MCS), Additional Deputy Commissioner
Official Mail: sdoresu[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in, dcnghelection[at]gmail[dot]com


  1. Enrollment of voters.
  2. Conduction of elections.
  3. Conduction of other election related programs such as SVEEP, NVD, etc.
  4. Preparation ,Updation and publication of Electoral roll.
  5. Issue of Electoral Photo Identity Card (EPIC).
  6. Rationalization/Reorganisation of Polling Stations.
  7. Voters Education as per the relevant provision of Act.